Отзывы наших клиентов

В данном разделе Вы можете оставить отзыв о нашей работе. Отзывы публикуются только после проверки модератором сайта.


Kostach Alexandr, Студия: «Языковой лагерь»

10.08.2020

Dear My Baby school

Thhank you for days in this cool school. I like it because it was very helpful time. The best day was when we put on superhero costumes and start a battle.

Anonym, Студия: «Языковой лагерь»

10.08.2020

Thank you for fun time, great padded stool, kind teachers. I liked it because I have new friends and best friend song:)

The Best memory about this camp is British tea, padded stool, we and teacher danced for Tik Tok. I like all days.

Agata Grigorovich, Студия: «Языковой лагерь»

10.08.2020

Dear My Baby school. Thank you for fantastic summer, cool memories, funny days. I liked it because it was interesting, memorable. My best memory about this camp is playing games with teachers, engaging in English finding new friends. The funniest day in camp was when I play with teachers, dancing, singing songs

Alexandra Rak, Студия: «Языковой лагерь»

10.08.2020

Спасибо за лагерь, за конкурсы. Мой любимый день в Май Бэби мультики.

Oleg Tavpeko, Студия: «Языковой лагерь»

10.08.2020

Thank you for 8 days summer camp, good and kind teachers, happy times. I liked it because of tasty food. My best memory about this camp is blogger school, the colour ginger bread, visit in museum. The funniest day in camp was when it was the first day and the seventh

Veronika, Студия: «Языковой лагерь»

10.08.2020

Спасибо за интересный, смешной, летний лагерь. Мне здесь понравилось потому что здесь никогда не будешь скучать, тут очень интересно и забавно.

Мне очень понравился 2й день в лагере. Мы делали печенье и украшали его глазурью. Также мне понравилось, когда мы одевались в разные наряды. Было смешно!:)

И еще мне понравилась наша песенка! Ля-ля-ля-ля-ля-ля.

Яна Панасюк, Студия: «Английский язык для школьников»

07.07.2020

I'm happy you're my teacher

Thanks for all you do

You make learning easy

Your lessons are fun, too

I just want to say you "Thank you"

I thank you for all the support you

have given me over the years.

Thank you for your undestanding, for your restraint. We love you for your constant humor, positive attitude and smile. Sometimes we would be harmful and a little nauthy students, did not always do homework, made noise, but we were always veryhappy and grateful to you. I love you Alla Vladimirovna very much.Thank you for everything

Михаил Кожей, Студия: «Английский язык для школьников»

07.07.2020

My name is Misha. I learned a lot of interesting material, along with my favourite teacher. My favourite memory about you is first distance lesson experience and the first year of study with you. You really helped me with pronunciation, vocabulary and basic literacy. Thank you for showing that English can be interesting and useful.

Виктория Васькова, Студия: «Английский язык для школьников»

07.07.2020

This year I learned a lot of interesting texts to study, great poems, fun songs andof course I learned a lot of new words. Thank you for a support you have given me, mu dear teacher. You were truly inspirational. Thanks for the interesting lessons and fun stories.

Aleksey Golubitskiy, Студия: «Английский язык»

01.07.2020

My name is Alex. This year i learned a lot about grammar rules in English. It was fun to play on our lessons! You really help me with my lessons at school! 

Thank you for helping me grow!

Nelly, Студия: «Английский язык»

01.07.2020

Thank you, My Baby! Thank you for this school year! I loved it so much! We have lots of fun together! Love from Nelly!

Алеся Берестень, Студия: «Творчество»

30.06.2020
Дорогая Екатерина Юрьевна!❤️ОГРОМНОЕ ВАМ спасибо за эти прекрасные три месяца ОНЛАЙН занятий!!!! Спасибо,что не расстеряли нас,спасибо,что каждый урок удивляли,дарили и помогали делать «чудо»,спасибо,что мы не забыли,чему Вы нас учили,а НАОБОРОТ заставили поверить в себя и в то,что даже « по ту сторону» монитора можно самому сделать прекрасные детские работы!!!? Спасибо за терпение,вечную улыбку,отзывчивость,юмор,похвалу и работу!!! Доброго Вам лета!!!Отличного отдыха!!!Восстановить силы!!!Будем скучать!!! До ВСТРЕЧИ!!!

Мама Варвары, Студия: «Подготовка к школе»

30.06.2020
Дорогая,уважаемая,любимая и САМАЯ ЛУЧШАЯ АЛЛА АНДРЕЕВНА!!! Огромное Вам спасибо за этот учебный год,и особенно за последние прекрасные три месяца онлайн обучения !!!Спасибо,что Вы нас не «распустили», и вместе с нами пошли дальше. Вы - невероятная и это удача и СЧАСТЬЕ ,что мы учились у Вас,с Вами и что тоже гордо несем теперь звание «выпускники подготовки к школе Аллы Андреевны Рыбачук»!!! Нам не страшен 1-й класс,нам ХОЧЕТСЯ в школу!МЫ МОЖЕМ СТОЛЬКО!!!И всё благодаря Вам!!! Чуткая,тактичная,с ПОТРЯСАЮЩИМ чувством юмора,подмечающая всё,очень внимательная,профессиональная ...Можно продолжать и дальше. Желаем Вам крепкого здоровья,и Вам и всем Вашим близким,пусть Вас балует солнышко и жизнь,пусть будет чему радоваться каждый день!!! Мы будем скучать...по нашей ПЕРВОЙ учительнице!!!Мы будем вспоминать Вас и обещаем не подвести!!!! P.S. Варя всегда , когда я её ругаю,говорит,что нас только Алла Андреевна и ценит)))) СЧАСТЬЯ Вам!!!

София Гриневич, Студия: «Английский язык для школьников»

30.06.2020
Dear Mrs. Rusetskaya!
Thank you for being my teacher this year! 
My favourite part of the day is watching film on English lessons. I like it when you translate to us phares from a movie that we didn't understand. 
Also, it was so funny when we played in ,,Splat" with irregular verbs, because we know all of them now.
It was really nice when we did grammar exercises in Round Up book and checked errors together.
The best day we had all Year was Halloween when we participated in this holiday with the whole My Baby School. We danced and participated in there lay races.
I'm sorry for my inattention errors.
Alla Vladimirovna! You made learning English very interesting, fun and high-quality for us. You are really great teacher, thank you very much for our education! I hope meet you next year!)
Love, Sofia Grinevich)

Ольга Кушнерук, Студия: «Подготовка к школе»

28.06.2020
В этом году мой сынишка пойдёт первый раз в 1 класс! Для подготовки ребёнка к школе я выбрала студию "My baby". Мы ходили к замечательному педагогу Салюк Наталье Ивановне. Выражаю благодарность педагогу за интересные занятия, за терпение и душу, которую она выкладывала в каждого ребёнка, за профессионализм и любовь к детям. О подготовке могу сказать, что всего было достаточно в меру. Все занятия проходили в игровой форме. Мой ребёнок с огромным удовольствием посещал занятия.
Страницы:   3     4     5     6     7     8     9     10     11     12