Отзывы наших клиентов

В данном разделе Вы можете оставить отзыв о нашей работе. Отзывы публикуются только после проверки модератором сайта.


Ляпко Любовь Павловна

30.08.2020
Добрый день.Благодарю за прекрасную школу МАЙ БЭБИ,за внимание к тем,кто жедает жить и развиваться.Благодарю за свое 5 место в розыгрыше в инстаграм.Ждусвой приз -портатитвную колонку по адресу6 213879 Могилеквская область,г.п.Глуск,ул.Кирова,д.91 а,кв.19 Ляпко Любови Павловне.Телефон МТС 29 751 06 77 .А сейчас принимайте от меня подарок СКАЗКА-ОДА ОТ ВСЕГО БЕЛОРУССКОГО НАРОДА В ЧЕСТЬ САМОЙ ВЕЛИКОЙ,САМОЙ ИМЕНИТОЙ ШКОЛЫ В ГОРОДЕ БРЕСТ - МАЙ БЭБИ -Свет мой ,зеркальце, скажи, Да всю правду доложи: Что на свете всех милее, Всех достойнее,ценнее? Без чего и дня не жить, Поскорее доложи! Тут же зеркальце в ответ : -У меня секретов нет, В славном граде,в граде Брест, Где бульвар Шевченко есть , Там есть место не простое, Говорят,что золотое! И недаром говорят, Это РАЙ для всех ребят! Для мальчишек и девченок, Кто за знания с пеленок, Кто к вершинам вверх стремится, Ошибаться не боится... ШКОЛА есть ОДНА такая , Имя ей МАЙ БЭБИ дали ! Четверть века процветает,- Никого не обижает. Двадцать тысяч ,уж поверьте, В школе той выпускников... Здесь и взрослые, дети - Всем вниманье ,будь здоров! Много пользы в этом месте, Много творческих людей! Направлений всех не счесть нам, Их здесь столько ,как идей! Хочешь польский, и французский, И английский изучать, Белорусский знать иль русский, Или все отлично знать? Заходи скорей в МАЙ БЭБИ, Да по сердцу выбирай! Здесь крутые лагопеды, Шахматистам бравым -рай! Дошколятам здесь по нраву, И танцорам места есть! Обучение вокалу Принимают здесь за честь! Математика,компьютер... Выбор сделан-заходи! Здесь,в МАЙ БЭБИ, очень круто, Школа-КОМПАС на пути! Пожелаем ей везенья, Пусть сбываются мечты! Погружайтесь в свет учений, В мир добра и красоты! Любовь Ляпко

Ольга, Студия: «Каллиграфия»

26.08.2020
Хочется сказать спасибо Оксане Викторовне,за то,что ребенок и научился писать красиво.Всем рекомендую.Более подробно мы рассказали о курсе каллиграфии в этом видео https://youtu.be/fUUYLblgelQ

Наталья, Студия: «Логопед»

25.08.2020
Всем рекомендую Татьяну Андреевну!! Прекрасный педагог!!! Мы теперь прекрасно рррычим,шипим,жжужим.)))

Полина Аверкиева, Студия: «Английский язык»

24.08.2020

Большое спасибо вам за любовь и тепло! Успехов вам и процветания!
Best regards. Love you ❤

Татьяна Байдовская

24.08.2020
Самые важные и первые преподаватели моей дочери, помогают развивать ребёнка с раннего возраста. Спасибо всем педагогам!!! До встречи в новом учебном году!!!❤❤❤

Nikita, Студия: «Языковой лагерь»

20.08.2020

Dear My Baby School

Thank you for dress-up-party, coloured gingerbread, new friends, created cartoons. I also made new friends here< their naes are Daniel, Denis, Arseniy.They are friendly, pretty, jolly.

My best memory  about this camp is tea party with Queen, we played giant chess

Gosha, Студия: «Языковой лагерь»

19.08.2020

The funniest day in the camp was when we watched film and answered th e questions. And when we went to the cafe

Alexandr Pristupa, Студия: «Языковой лагерь»

18.08.2020

Thank you for funny disco-parties, interesting films and cartoons, delicious food. I like it because we had a lot of fun. I also made new friends here, there names are Arseniy and Semen. They are friendlu, kind and good. The best memory about this camp is a dress-up-party. It was interesting. We had competitions, which was very fun. The funniest day in the camp was when we watched cartoon and learned about different sports. Cartoon was interesting and we found out a lot of new.

Stas, Студия: «Английский язык для школьников»

17.08.2020

I'm going to tell you how I met and start going  to My Baby School. When I was five, I was watching TV. I was switching channels, I came across a program where they talked about an English School inLondon, and they talked about what the kids were doing and what the kids were studing. So when I saw this program, I wanted to learn English too and went to English school.That's when I asked my mother to enroll me in English school. My mom agreed me to enroll me in English school, but only when I would grow up. When I grew up and started going to school, my mother and I started looking for a school that taught English well. And one time we came across an English language school called MyBaby, and of all the school variants that we looked at, we liked it the most and my mom put me there.

When I came to my first class, I loved everything, about teaching, entertainment. The first year I realy liked going to school, but when something changed in me and I was not so interested in going to this school, but I kept going and learning English. After three years I had a change of teachers, the new teacher became Alla Vladimirovna. At first, I didn't quite like the change of teachers but then I got used to the new teacher. She turned out to be a very beautuful and kind teacher, and I wanted to go to that school and learn English againI've been going to this school for over eight years now. And I've decided to link my futere frofession to English. I'm immensely grateful to MyBaby school for giving me a lot of amotions, teaching me language appreciation, teaching me English and helping me to choose my future profession

Misha, Студия: «Английский язык для школьников»

17.08.2020

изображение viber 2020 06 28 19 23 18

Zlata N, Студия: «Языковой лагерь»

17.08.2020

I made new friends here, their names are Maria, Ann, Ann, Milana My best memory about his camp is tasty food, funny disco parties, we watched interesting cartoons, we coloured ginger bread, I made my own cartoons

Вика Горейко, Студия: «Английский язык для школьников»

17.08.2020

One day I decided to srat learning English language. Some of my friends have already come here. so I decided to try it too. At first it was really difficult for me because group was stronger. But i coped with everything thanks to very talented teacher. This year I learnt many new words, themes, rules and tences. I also want to say huge thank you to my groupmates, I always was in a good mood and motivation to study. We were in a comfortable class. It isn't lange but enough for us. 

So I really love My Baby school. See you in the coming year

Даша Ярмак, Студия: «Английский язык для школьников»

17.08.2020

Thank you for that My Baby has done for us. You have wonderful teachers and have an amazing teachers and this letter is dedicated to you, thanks. You tought us how to write and speak fluent English. You understaood our problems and supported us in defficult times. You are very kind, beautiful teacher whom I met. You saw when we became sad when we got bad marks. And we will try not to get these bad marks anymore. I will never forget you. Thank you for staying with us.

Анна Бойко, Студия: «Английский язык для школьников»

11.08.2020

Я безмерно благодарна всем учителям и мамому Май Бэби за то, что Вы обучаете нас и просто за то, что вы есть. Огромное спасибо всем учителям за то,что помогаете нам в познании неизвестного. Отдельное спасибо я хочу сказать нашей любимой учительнице по английскому языку Алле Владимировне за то, что вы такая милая и хорошая, умная и красивая, за то, что обучаете нас, за то, что смеетесь вместе с нами. Еще я очень благодарна директору My Baby за то, что вы дарите детям знания и заботу. Спасибо за все

Sofia Demenchuk:), Студия: «Языковой лагерь»

10.08.2020

Thank you for funny days, kind teachers, best moments. I liked it because I had fun:) the best teachers:) and also funny and cool discos:)

The best memory about this camp is Blogger School when we danced with teachers in TikTok, British tea when we drank tea with scons:) coloring ginger bread in a flag of Britain. And very funny fashion show:) All days were cool

Страницы:   2     3     4     5     6     7     8     9     10     11